Dont click


Member Login

close Login

Recent developments

EUROSPINE's EuSSAB - European Spine Societies Advisory Board

Tim Pigott - President of EUROSPINE
Frank Kandziora - Past President of EUROSPINE
Everard Munting - Vice President of EUROSPINE
Christoph Siepe - EuSSAB Council
Serdar Kahraman - Membership Council

Ioannis Magras - EuSSAB Representative
Alberto Ulloa - EuSSAB Vice Representative

Activities 2018

EuSSAB annual meeting 2018

Thank you for joining the EuSSAB annual meeting in Barcelona!

EuSSAB annual meeting BCN, protocol - September 2018Achtung Link öffnet sich in einem neuen Fenster
EuSSAB annual meeting BCN, presentation - September 2018Achtung Link öffnet sich in einem neuen Fenster

Login details for free access to EUROSPINE 2018 webcasts have already been sent to all society representatives!

Activities 2017

area navigation

Latest News

15 October 2018

'Young & Strong' Workshop during EUROSPINE 2018

Young members and representatives of EUROSPINE committees discussed the needs and expectations of the next generation at the...

14 September 2018

SSCoE - new certification available!

EUROSPINE has developed a certification programme for spine institutions. This Europe-wide quality exercise aims to audit ...

Facebook Twitter Youtube channel RSS
© EUROSPINE, the Spine Society of Europe - website by bestview gmbh page last updated on 29.10.2018