Dont click


Member Login

close Login

Turkish Spine Society

Name of national societyTurkish Spine Society / Türk Omurga Derneği
Society name – abbreviationTSS
Address of society2007 Sreet No. 41, Baysukent, Ankara, Turkey
PresidentProfessor Sait Naderi
Vice PresidentProfessor Cuneyt Sar
SecretaryProfessor Deniz Konya
EuSSAB contact person 1Professor Sait Naderi
EuSSAB contact person 2Professor Serdar Kahraman
Number of active members343
Joined EUROSPINE as institutional member09.02.15
last update receivedJuly 2018
Current President - Dr. Sait Naderi
More information: Link öffnet sich in einem neuen Fenster

area navigation

Latest News

12 February 2019

TFR Course 2019 CME accredited

The 2019 edition of the TFR Course, taking place from 13–17 March in Bordeaux has been accredited with 29 CME credits...

4 February 2019

Call for Nominations

The Nomination Committee is seeking candidates for various open positions. Deadline is 15 April 2019.

Facebook Twitter Linkedin Instagram Youtube channel RSS
© EUROSPINE, the Spine Society of Europe - website by bestview gmbh page last updated on 18.12.2018