Dont click


Member Login

Grammer/European Spine Journal Award 2015

The potential role of heat shock proteins in acute
spinal cord injury

Yijun Zhou, Leilei Xu, Xinghua Song, Liwen Ding,
Jiangtao Chen, Chong Wang, Yuling Gan, Xiaomeng Zhu,
Yipin Yu, Qiuzhen Liang

Eur Spine J (2014) 23:1480–1490


in the name of the Committee:
ESJ/Grammer Evaluation Committee:
Margareta Nordin - New York, USA
Max Aebi - Bern, Switzerland
Mauro Alini - Davos, Switzerland
Kjell Olmarker - Gothenburg, Sweden
Hans-Joachim Wilke (Chairman) - Ulm, Germany

area navigation

Latest News

22 February 2023

1 week until abstract submission closes!

Don't miss the chance to present your work at the prestigious EUROSPINE2023 Annual Meeting! The abstract submission...

16 February 2023

Solidarity Letter to Turkey and Syria

To those impacted by the devastating earthquake in Turkey and Syria We are saddened by the devastating news from...

Facebook Twitter Linkedin Instagram Youtube channel RSS
© EUROSPINE, the Spine Society of Europe - website by bestview gmbh page last updated on 26.11.2015